Events Archive - Santa Claus Indiana Events Archive - Santa Claus Indiana

Upcoming Events

Rockport Cruise-In

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Aug 13, 2022

Saturday, May 14, 2022 - Saturday, Oct 8, 2022

4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Details

Here Come the Mummies

Saturday, Aug 13, 2022

6:30 pm

Details

Music at Monkey Hollow Winery and Distillery

Every Saturday
Next Date: Aug 13, 2022

3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Details

Third Thursdays

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Aug 18, 2022

Thursday, Jun 16, 2022 - Thursday, Sep 15, 2022

4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Details

Kids World

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Aug 20, 2022

Saturday, Aug 20, 2022 - Sunday, Sep 18, 2022

All Day Event

Details

Santa Claus Touch-A-Truck

Saturday, Aug 20, 2022

10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Details

Grandview Open Disc Golf Scramble

Thursday, Sep 8, 2022 - Sunday, Sep 11, 2022

All Day Event

Details

Dale Fall Festival

Thursday, Sep 8, 2022 - Saturday, Sep 10, 2022

All Day Event

Details

Family + Wine Festival

Saturday, Sep 10, 2022

11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Details

News

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Divider

Abe Lincoln

Get detailed information and trip ideas for Spencer County's

Lincoln's Indiana Boyhood Home