Events Archive - Santa Claus Indiana Events Archive - Santa Claus Indiana

Upcoming Events

Saint Meinrad Archabbey Retreats

Friday, Jan 20, 2023 - Saturday, Dec 16, 2023

Details

Music at Monkey Hollow Winery and Distillery

Saturday, Feb 11, 2023 - Saturday, Mar 18, 2023

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Details

Lincoln Day

Sunday, Feb 12, 2023

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Details

Beloved Farms Galentine’s Brunch

Saturday, Feb 18, 2023

8:00 am - 10:00 am

Details

Beloved Farms Valentine’s Date Night

Saturday, Feb 18, 2023

5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Details

Stir-n-Up Hope Spring Fling Celebration

Saturday, Mar 11, 2023

5:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Details

Run to the Sun 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, Apr 8, 2023

11:00 am

Details

Flex Your Muscle Car Show

Saturday, Apr 29, 2023

9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Details

Spring Heritage Day

Saturday, May 13, 2023

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Details

News

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Divider

Abe Lincoln

Get detailed information and trip ideas for Spencer County's

Lincoln's Indiana Boyhood Home