Events Archive - Santa Claus Indiana Events Archive - Santa Claus Indiana

Upcoming Events

“A Sense of Place” Art Exhibit

Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022 - Sunday, Feb 20, 2022

Details

Music at Pepper’s Ridge Winery

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Jan 29, 2022

Saturday, Jan 8, 2022 - Saturday, Apr 16, 2022

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Details

Lincoln Day

Sunday, Feb 6, 2022

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Details

Beloved Farms Valentine’s Date Night

Saturday, Feb 12, 2022

6:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Details

Beloved Farms Galentine’s Brunch

Saturday, Feb 12, 2022

9:00 am - 11:00 am

Details

Flex Your Muscle Car Show

Saturday, Apr 30, 2022

9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Details

Spring Heritage Day

Saturday, May 14, 2022

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Details

Krashin’ 4 Kids

Saturday, Jun 4, 2022

4:00 pm

Details

4th of July Fireworks Extravaganza

Sunday, Jul 3, 2022 - Monday, Jul 4, 2022

9:00 pm

Details

Carnival Latino

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Jul 7, 2022

Next Date: Jul 7, 2022

Thursday, Jul 7, 2022 - Saturday, Jul 9, 2022

Details

News

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Divider

Abe Lincoln

Get detailed information and trip ideas for Spencer County's

Lincoln's Indiana Boyhood Home