Visit with Santa - Santa Claus Indiana Visit with Santa - Santa Claus Indiana

Visit with Santa

Santa Claus Christmas Store


STARTS

12/1/16

ENDS

12/24/16

9:00 pm

All Day Event

BACK TO ALL EVENTS

Event Details
2016-12-01 11:00:00 2016-12-24 21:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Visit with Santa

Head to the Santa Claus Christmas Store to visit with Santa! Schedule varies.

Thursday, December 1

10:00 am – 6:00 pm

Friday, December 2 – Sunday, Dec. 4

11:00 am – 9:00 pm

Monday, December 5 – 6

10:00 am – 6:00 pm

Thursday, December 8

10:00 am – 6:00 pm

Friday, December 9

11:00 am – 9:00 pm

Saturday, December 10

Santa arrives after the Santa Claus Christmas Parade concludes. Visits take place until 9:00 pm.

Sunday, December 11

11:00 am – 9:00 pm

Monday, December 12 – Thursday, December 15

10:00 am – 6:00 pm

Friday, December 16 – Sunday, December 18

11:00 am – 9:00 pm

Monday, December 19 – Friday, December 23

10:00 am – 9:00 pm

Saturday, December 24

10:00 am – 3:00 pm

NOTE: All times listed are Central Standard Time.

Santa Claus Christmas Store

Head to the Santa Claus Christmas Store to visit with Santa! Schedule varies.

Thursday, December 1

10:00 am – 6:00 pm

Friday, December 2 – Sunday, Dec. 4

11:00 am – 9:00 pm

Monday, December 5 – 6

10:00 am – 6:00 pm

Thursday, December 8

10:00 am – 6:00 pm

Friday, December 9

11:00 am – 9:00 pm

Saturday, December 10

Santa arrives after the Santa Claus Christmas Parade concludes. Visits take place until 9:00 pm.

Sunday, December 11

11:00 am – 9:00 pm

Monday, December 12 – Thursday, December 15

10:00 am – 6:00 pm

Friday, December 16 – Sunday, December 18

11:00 am – 9:00 pm

Monday, December 19 – Friday, December 23

10:00 am – 9:00 pm

Saturday, December 24

10:00 am – 3:00 pm

NOTE: All times listed are Central Standard Time.

Admission fee: Free

Location Information

Santa Claus Christmas Store
33 North Kringle Place,
Santa Claus, IN 47579
Get Directions

Contact Information

Santa Claus Christmas Store
(877) 224-1772
View Website

Add To Planner

Explore Nearby

On the map below, you'll find Visit with Santa, as well as a few of the lodging, dining, and activities that are close by.

red markerTHINGS TO SEE & DO
green markerDINING OPTIONS
gray  markerPLACES TO STAY

News

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Divider

Abe Lincoln

Get detailed information and trip ideas for Spencer County's

Lincoln's Indiana Boyhood Home