Music at Pepper’s Ridge Winery Music at Pepper’s Ridge Winery

Music at Pepper’s Ridge Winery

Pepper’s Ridge Winery


STARTS

6/20/20

ENDS

10/24/20

2:00 pm

5:00 pm

BACK TO ALL EVENTS

Event Details
2020-06-20 14:00:00 2020-10-24 17:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Music at Pepper’s Ridge Winery

Enjoy live music and local sips at Pepper’s Ridge Winery from 2:00 – 5:00 pm CT on Saturdays and select Sundays.

COMING UP:

Saturday, June 20 – Elliott Sublett
Sunday, June 21 – The Honey Vines (1:00 – 4:00 pm CT)
Saturday, June 27 – Neil Yockey
Sunday, June 28 – Carl Rodenberg
Saturday, July 4 – The Hybrid Band
Sunday, July 5 – Sparrow & Crandall (1:00 – 4:00 pm CT)
Saturday, July 11 – Leo Gronquist
Sunday, July 12 – 8-Track
Saturday, July 18 – The Honey Vines
Sunday, July 19 – Amy & Kevin (1:00 – 4:00 pm CT)
Saturday, July 25 – Bobby Clark & Tommy Stillwell
Saturday, August 1 – Sparrow & Crandall
Saturday, August 8 – Marty DeWeese
Saturday, August 15 – Elliott Sublett
Sunday, August 16 – Carl Rodenberg
Saturday, August 22 – Neil Yockey
Saturday, August 29 – 8-Track
Saturday, September 5 – 2 Miles Back (2:00 – 6:00 pm CT)
Sunday, September 6 – Folk Wave Station
Saturday, September 12 – The Hybrid Band
Sunday, September 13 – Bobby Clark & Tommy Stillwell (1:00 – 4:00 pm CT)
Saturday, September 19 – Amy & Kevin
Saturday, September 26 – Leo Gronquist
Saturday, October 3 – Sparrow & Crandall
Saturday, October 10 – Marty DeWeese
Sunday, October 11 – Carl Rodenberg
Saturday, October 17 – Elliott Sublett
Sunday, October 18 – The Honey Vines (1:00 – 4:00 pm CT)
Saturday, October 24 – Neil Yockey

 

Pepper’s Ridge Winery

Enjoy live music and local sips at Pepper’s Ridge Winery from 2:00 – 5:00 pm CT on Saturdays and select Sundays.

COMING UP:

Saturday, June 20 – Elliott Sublett
Sunday, June 21 – The Honey Vines (1:00 – 4:00 pm CT)
Saturday, June 27 – Neil Yockey
Sunday, June 28 – Carl Rodenberg
Saturday, July 4 – The Hybrid Band
Sunday, July 5 – Sparrow & Crandall (1:00 – 4:00 pm CT)
Saturday, July 11 – Leo Gronquist
Sunday, July 12 – 8-Track
Saturday, July 18 – The Honey Vines
Sunday, July 19 – Amy & Kevin (1:00 – 4:00 pm CT)
Saturday, July 25 – Bobby Clark & Tommy Stillwell
Saturday, August 1 – Sparrow & Crandall
Saturday, August 8 – Marty DeWeese
Saturday, August 15 – Elliott Sublett
Sunday, August 16 – Carl Rodenberg
Saturday, August 22 – Neil Yockey
Saturday, August 29 – 8-Track
Saturday, September 5 – 2 Miles Back (2:00 – 6:00 pm CT)
Sunday, September 6 – Folk Wave Station
Saturday, September 12 – The Hybrid Band
Sunday, September 13 – Bobby Clark & Tommy Stillwell (1:00 – 4:00 pm CT)
Saturday, September 19 – Amy & Kevin
Saturday, September 26 – Leo Gronquist
Saturday, October 3 – Sparrow & Crandall
Saturday, October 10 – Marty DeWeese
Sunday, October 11 – Carl Rodenberg
Saturday, October 17 – Elliott Sublett
Sunday, October 18 – The Honey Vines (1:00 – 4:00 pm CT)
Saturday, October 24 – Neil Yockey

 

Upcoming Dates

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Load more dates

Show fewer dates


Next Date: Sep 26, 2020

Admission fee: Free

Location Information

Pepper’s Ridge Winery
4304 North County Road 200 West, Rockport, IN 47635
Get Directions

Contact Information

Kevin DeWeese
(812) 649-9463
Email
View Website

Add To Planner

Explore Nearby

On the map below, you'll find Music at Pepper’s Ridge Winery, as well as a few of the lodging, dining, and activities that are close by.

red markerTHINGS TO SEE & DO
green markerDINING OPTIONS
gray  markerPLACES TO STAY

News

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Divider

Abe Lincoln

Get detailed information and trip ideas for Spencer County's

Lincoln's Indiana Boyhood Home