Kids World at Holiday World & Splashin' Safari in Santa Claus, Ind. Kids World at Holiday World & Splashin' Safari in Santa Claus, Ind.

Kids World

Holiday World & Splashin’ Safari


STARTS

8/15/20

ENDS

9/12/20

All Day Event

BACK TO ALL EVENTS

Event Details
2020-08-15 19:00:00 2020-09-12 19:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Kids World

Kids World will delight all ages throughout Holiday World & Splashin’ Safari. There will be magic shows, jugglers, balloon artists, a scavenger hunt, and much more!

Kids World takes place on Saturdays and Sundays, August 15 through September 12, plus September 7.

Holiday World & Splashin’ Safari

Kids World will delight all ages throughout Holiday World & Splashin’ Safari. There will be magic shows, jugglers, balloon artists, a scavenger hunt, and much more!

Kids World takes place on Saturdays and Sundays, August 15 through September 12, plus September 7.

Upcoming Dates

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020

Sunday, Aug 30, 2020

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020

Sunday, Sep 6, 2020

Monday, Sep 7, 2020

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020

Load more dates

Show fewer dates


Next Date: Aug 15, 2020

Admission fee: No additional charge to park visitors

Location Information

Holiday World & Splashin’ Safari
452 East Christmas Boulevard, Santa Claus, IN 47579
Get Directions

Contact Information


(812) 937-4401
Email
View Website

Add To Planner

Explore Nearby

On the map below, you'll find Kids World, as well as a few of the lodging, dining, and activities that are close by.

red markerTHINGS TO SEE & DO
green markerDINING OPTIONS
gray  markerPLACES TO STAY

News

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Divider

Abe Lincoln

Get detailed information and trip ideas for Spencer County's

Lincoln's Indiana Boyhood Home