Upcoming Events

Chat with an Elf on the North Pole Network

Friday, Nov 24, 2017 - Saturday, Dec 23, 2017

All Day Event

Details

Santa Claus Land of Lights

Thursday, Nov 23, 2017 - Saturday, Dec 30, 2017

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Details

Live Reindeer Exhibit

Saturday, Nov 25, 2017 - Sunday, Nov 26, 2017

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Details

Write a Letter to Santa

Saturday, Nov 18, 2017 - Thursday, Dec 21, 2017

All Day Event

Details

Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire

Every Saturday
Next Date: Nov 25, 2017

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Details

Visit with Santa

Saturday, Nov 11, 2017 - Sunday, Dec 24, 2017

Details

Santa Claus Christmas Celebration

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Dec 1, 2017

Friday, Dec 1, 2017 - Sunday, Dec 17, 2017

Details

Christmas Dinner With Santa

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Dec 1, 2017

Friday, Dec 1, 2017 - Saturday, Dec 16, 2017

6:00 pm

Details

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get detailed information and trip ideas for Spencer County's

Lincoln's Indiana Boyhood Home