Upcoming Events

Friday Night Fireworks

Every Friday
Next Date: Jul 29, 2016

Holiday World & Splashin' Safari

Details

The Marshall Tucker Band

Friday, Aug 12, 2016

Lincoln Amphitheatre inside Lincoln State Park

Details

“Rock the World” Christian Music Fest

Saturday, Aug 20, 2016

Holiday World & Splashin' Safari

Details

Sizzlin’ Summerfest

Saturday, Aug 20, 2016

Spencer County Fairgrounds

Details

National Park Service Birthday

Thursday, Aug 25, 2016 - Sunday, Aug 28, 2016

Lincoln Boyhood National Memorial

Details

Evansville Philharmonic Orchestra

Saturday, Sep 3, 2016

Lincoln Amphitheatre inside Lincoln State Park

Details

Dale Fall Festival

Thursday, Sep 8, 2016 - Saturday, Sep 10, 2016

Dale City Park

Details

Civil War Living History Days

Friday, Sep 9, 2016 - Saturday, Sep 10, 2016

Spencer County Courthouse

Details

Eddie Money

Saturday, Sep 10, 2016

Lincoln Amphitheatre inside Lincoln State Park

Details

8th Annual Civil War Ball

Saturday, Sep 10, 2016

Spencer County Courthouse

Details

Halloween Weekends

Every Sunday, Saturday
Next Date: Sep 18, 2016

Lake Rudolph Campground & RV Resort

Details

Annual Pumpkin Painting Days

Sunday, Sep 18, 2016 - Sunday, Oct 30, 2016

Pumpkins and More Farm Market

Details

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get detailed information and trip ideas for Spencer County's

Lincoln's Indiana Boyhood Home