Events Archive - Page 3 of 26 - Santa Claus Indiana Events Archive - Page 3 of 26 - Santa Claus Indiana

Upcoming Events

Happy Halloween Weekends

Every Saturday, Sunday
Next Date: Sep 19, 2020

All Day Event

Details

Honest Abe Trail Run

Sunday, Sep 20, 2020

6:00 am - 2:30 pm

Details

Hard Day’s Night: Beatles Tribute Band

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020

6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Details

Kids Days

Every Sunday
Next Date: Oct 4, 2020

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Details

Fall Fun Fest

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 - Saturday, Oct 31, 2020

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Details

Friends Fall Frolic

Every Saturday
Next Date: Oct 17, 2020

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Details

Fall Heritage Day

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Details

Santa Claus Land of Lights

Thursday, Nov 26, 2020 - Sunday, Dec 27, 2020

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Details

Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Nov 28, 2020

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 - Saturday, Dec 19, 2020

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Details

Live Reindeer Exhibit

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 - Sunday, Nov 29, 2020

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Details

News

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Divider

Abe Lincoln

Get detailed information and trip ideas for Spencer County's

Lincoln's Indiana Boyhood Home