Events Archive - Page 2 of 26 - Santa Claus Indiana Events Archive - Page 2 of 26 - Santa Claus Indiana

Upcoming Events

Wreking Crue: A Tribute to Motley Crue

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020

6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Details

The Rivalry

Friday, Jun 26, 2020 - Sunday, Jun 28, 2020

7:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Details

Friday Night Fireworks

Every Friday
Next Date: Jun 26, 2020

9:00 pm

Details

4th of July Fireworks Extravaganza

Friday, Jul 3, 2020 - Saturday, Jul 4, 2020

9:00 pm

Details

Abraham Lincoln Freedom Festival

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020

All Day Event

Details

ONE: A Celebration of U2

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020

6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Details

Monsters of Yacht

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020

6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Details

Del McCoury Band

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020

6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Details

Kids World

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Aug 15, 2020

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 - Saturday, Sep 12, 2020

All Day Event

Details

Edgar Winter Band with Henry Lee Summer

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020

6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Details

Southern Accents: A Tribute to Tom Petty

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020

6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Details

Halloween Weekends

Every Friday, Saturday
Next Date: Sep 18, 2020

All Day Event

Details

News

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Divider

Abe Lincoln

Get detailed information and trip ideas for Spencer County's

Lincoln's Indiana Boyhood Home