Events Archive - Page 2 of 29 - Santa Claus Indiana Events Archive - Page 2 of 29 - Santa Claus Indiana

Upcoming Events

Kids World

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Aug 21, 2021

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 - Sunday, Sep 19, 2021

All Day Event

Details

Edgar Winter Band with Henry Lee Summer

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021

6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Details

An Evening with Samantha Fish

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021

6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Details

Southern Accents: A Tribute to Tom Petty

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021

6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Details

Dale Fall Festival

Thursday, Sep 9, 2021 - Saturday, Sep 11, 2021

All Day Event

Details

Halloween Weekends

Every Friday, Saturday
Next Date: Sep 17, 2021

All Day Event

Details

Hard Day’s Night: Beatles Tribute Band

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021

6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Details

Happy Halloween Weekends

Every Saturday, Sunday
Next Date: Sep 25, 2021

All Day Event

Details

Wreking Crue: A Tribute to Motley Crue

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021

6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Details

Kids Days

Every Sunday
Next Date: Oct 3, 2021

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Details

Fall Heritage Day

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Details

Craft Show at Pumpkins and More Farm Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021

10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Details

News

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Divider

Abe Lincoln

Get detailed information and trip ideas for Spencer County's

Lincoln's Indiana Boyhood Home