Events Archive - Page 2 of 26 - Santa Claus Indiana Events Archive - Page 2 of 26 - Santa Claus Indiana

Upcoming Events

Spencer County Fair

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Oct 14, 2020

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020 - Saturday, Oct 17, 2020

All Day Event

Details

Friends Fall Frolic

Every Saturday
Next Date: Oct 17, 2020

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Details

St. Peter’s Church Haunted House

Every Friday, Saturday
Next Date: Oct 23, 2020

6:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Details

Fall Heritage Day

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Details

Santa Claus Land of Lights

Thursday, Nov 26, 2020 - Sunday, Dec 27, 2020

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Details

Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Nov 28, 2020

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 - Saturday, Dec 19, 2020

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Details

Live Reindeer Exhibit

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 - Sunday, Nov 29, 2020

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Details

Christmas Dinner with Santa

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Dec 4, 2020

Friday, Dec 4, 2020 - Saturday, Dec 19, 2020

6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Details

Santa Claus Christmas Celebration

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Dec 4, 2020

Friday, Dec 4, 2020 - Sunday, Dec 20, 2020

All Day Event

Details

Festival of Lights

Every Saturday
Next Date: Dec 12, 2020

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Details

News

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Divider

Abe Lincoln

Get detailed information and trip ideas for Spencer County's

Lincoln's Indiana Boyhood Home