Events Archive - Page 2 of 35 - Santa Claus Indiana Events Archive - Page 2 of 35 - Santa Claus Indiana

Upcoming Events

Red, White, & BOOM Fireworks Show

Saturday, Jul 2, 2022

2:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Details

Carnival Latino

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Jul 7, 2022

Next Date: Jul 7, 2022

Thursday, Jul 7, 2022 - Saturday, Jul 9, 2022

Details

Ana Popovic

Saturday, Jul 16, 2022

6:30 pm

Details

Here Come the Mummies

Saturday, Aug 13, 2022

6:30 pm

Details

Kids World

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Aug 20, 2022

Saturday, Aug 20, 2022 - Sunday, Sep 18, 2022

All Day Event

Details

Kentucky Shine

Sunday, Aug 28, 2022

4:00 pm

Details

Dale Fall Festival

Thursday, Sep 8, 2022 - Saturday, Sep 10, 2022

All Day Event

Details

News

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Divider

Abe Lincoln

Get detailed information and trip ideas for Spencer County's

Lincoln's Indiana Boyhood Home