Events Archive - Page 2 of 31 - Santa Claus Indiana Events Archive - Page 2 of 31 - Santa Claus Indiana

Upcoming Events

Craft Show at Pumpkins and More Farm Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021

10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Details

Brew, Boil, Toil & Trouble

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021

2:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Details

Fall Fun Fest

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Oct 30, 2021

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 - Saturday, Oct 30, 2021

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Details

Yellig Park Trick-Or-Treat Trail

Sunday, Oct 31, 2021

11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Details

Santa Claus Land of Lights

Thursday, Nov 25, 2021 - Monday, Dec 27, 2021

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Details

Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Nov 27, 2021

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021 - Saturday, Dec 18, 2021

Details

Live Reindeer Exhibit

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021 - Sunday, Nov 28, 2021

11:30 am - 4:00 pm

Details

Christmas Dinner with Santa

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Dec 3, 2021

Friday, Dec 3, 2021 - Saturday, Dec 18, 2021

6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Details

Santa Claus Christmas Celebration

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Dec 3, 2021

Friday, Dec 3, 2021 - Sunday, Dec 19, 2021

All Day Event

Details

Story of Santa Claus

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Dec 4, 2021

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 - Saturday, Dec 18, 2021

Details

Treemendous Christmas in the Village

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021

9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Details

News

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Divider

Abe Lincoln

Get detailed information and trip ideas for Spencer County's

Lincoln's Indiana Boyhood Home