Upcoming Events

Chrisney Fall Fest

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 - Saturday, Sep 21, 2019

All Day Event

Details

Happy Halloween Weekends

Every Sunday, Saturday
Next Date: Sep 22, 2019

All Day Event

Details

9th Annual St. Meinrad Rocks Festival

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Sep 27, 2019

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 - Saturday, Sep 28, 2019

Details

Hard Day’s Night: Beatles Tribute Band

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019

6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Details

Kid’s Days

Every Sunday
Next Date: Sep 29, 2019

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Details

Friends Fall Frolic

Every Saturday
Next Date: Oct 12, 2019

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Details

Mt. Zion’s Applefest

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Oct 12, 2019

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 - Sunday, Oct 13, 2019

Details

4th Annual Cushaw Squash Festival

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019

10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Details

Spencer County Octoberfest

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019

All Day Event

Details

Haunted Barn

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Oct 25, 2019

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 - Sunday, Oct 27, 2019

Details

Fall Heritage Day

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Details

News

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Divider

Abe Lincoln

Get detailed information and trip ideas for Spencer County's

Lincoln's Indiana Boyhood Home