Events Archive - Santa Claus Indiana Events Archive - Santa Claus Indiana

Upcoming Events

Kids World

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Sep 19, 2021

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 - Sunday, Sep 19, 2021

All Day Event

Details

Music at Monkey Hollow Winery and Distillery

Every Saturday
Next Date: Jun 12, 2021

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Details

Chrisney Fall Fest

Thursday, Sep 16, 2021 - Saturday, Sep 18, 2021

All Day Event

Details

Music at Pepper’s Ridge Winery

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Sep 19, 2021

Sunday, Jun 27, 2021 - Sunday, Oct 31, 2021

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Details

Honest Abe Trail Run

Sunday, Sep 19, 2021

7:30 am - 2:30 pm

Details

Halloween Weekends

Every Friday, Saturday
Next Date: Sep 24, 2021

All Day Event

Details

10th Annual St. Meinrad ROCKS Festival

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Sep 24, 2021

Friday, Sep 24, 2021 - Saturday, Sep 25, 2021

Details

Hard Day’s Night: Beatles Tribute Band

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021

6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Details

Lincoln Flyer Train Ride

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Sep 25, 2021

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 - Sunday, Sep 26, 2021

Details

Happy Halloween Weekends

Every Saturday, Sunday
Next Date: Sep 25, 2021

All Day Event

Details

Spencer County Fair

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Sep 29, 2021

Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 - Saturday, Oct 2, 2021

All Day Event

Details

St. Francis of Assisi Octoberfest

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021

11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Details

News

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Divider

Abe Lincoln

Get detailed information and trip ideas for Spencer County's

Lincoln's Indiana Boyhood Home