Upcoming Events

Spencer County Octoberfest

Saturday, Oct 7, 2017

12:00 pm

Details

Friends Fall Frolic

Every Saturday
Next Date: Oct 14, 2017

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Details

Mt. Zion’s 37th Annual Apple Fest

Saturday, Oct 14, 2017 - Sunday, Oct 15, 2017

Details

Santa’s Haunted Church

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Oct 27, 2017

Friday, Oct 27, 2017 - Saturday, Oct 28, 2017

Details

Fall Heritage Days Rendezvous

Saturday, Oct 28, 2017 - Sunday, Oct 29, 2017

9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Details

Santa Claus Land of Lights

Thursday, Nov 23, 2017 - Saturday, Dec 30, 2017

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Details

Chat with an Elf on the North Pole Network

Friday, Nov 24, 2017 - Saturday, Dec 23, 2017

All Day Event

Details

Live Reindeer Exhibit

Saturday, Nov 25, 2017 - Sunday, Nov 26, 2017

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Details

Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire

Every Saturday
Next Date: Nov 25, 2017

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Details

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get detailed information and trip ideas for Spencer County's

Lincoln's Indiana Boyhood Home